Personal

Johan Svensson

Johan Svensson
VD

johan@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-289 70 83

Jonas Blom

Jonas Blom
Ansvarig Bygg Service

Jonas@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-310 03 02

Erik Svensson

Erik Svensson
Platschef

erik@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-556 84 89

Håkan Övferström

Håkan Övferström
Arbetschef/Projektchef

hakan@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-390 62 24

 
Jonas Karlsson

Jonas Karlsson
Platschef

jonas.karlsson@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-263 23 22

Patrik Larshans

Patrik Larshans
Platschef

patrik@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-210 47 33

Gustav Stillnert

Gustav Stillnert
Arbetsledare

Gustav@lindesbergsbygg.com

Mattias Andersson

Mattias Andersson
Skyddsombud

073-832 67 50

Emil Persson

Emil Persson
Arbetsledare Byggservice

emil@lindesbergsbygg.com

073-846 52 91

Mattias Andersson

Daniel Larsson
Arbetsledare

daniel@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-517 44 35

Per-Axel Andersson

Per-Axel Andersson
Snickare

Andreas Pettersson

Andreas Pettersson
Snickare

Rickard Johansson

Richard Johansson
Snickare

Emil Ohlsson Fromell

Emil Ohlsson Fromell
Snickare

Daniel Persson

Daniel Persson
Snickare


William Lindström

William Lindström
Snickare

Alex Johansson

Alex Johansson
Snickare


Robin Brundin

Robin Brundin
Snickare

Linus Andersson

Linus Andersson
Snickare

Tony Holmgran

Tony Holmgran

Joel Vidfelt

Joel Vidfelt

Erik Actins

Eric Actins

Tom Källberg

Tom Källberg

Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Gustav Eriksson

Britta Gustavsson
Ekonomiansvarig

efaktura@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-5351387

Petter Fagerhill

 

Tom Källberg

 

Mikael Andersson

 

Marcus Birath

 

   


 

Johan: 070-289 70 83
Johan@Lindesbergsbygg.com

 

Jonas: 070-310 03 02
Jonas@Lindesbergsbygg.com

 

Tel: 0581-17711
Fax: 0581-17711

 

Adress:
Bowlinggatan 2.
711 34 Lindesberg