Personal

Johan Svensson

Johan Svensson
VD

johan@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-289 70 83

Jonas Blom

Jonas Blom
Vice Vd/Miljöansvarig
Ansvarig Bygg Service

Jonas@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-310 03 02

Erik Svensson

Erik Svensson
Platschef

erik@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-556 84 89

Håkan Övferström

Håkan Övferström
Arbetschef/Projektchef

hakan@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-390 62 24

 
Mathias Gunnarsson

Mathias Gunnarsson
Arbetsledare

Mathias@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-611 87 68

Patrik Larshans

Patrik Larshans
Arbetsledare

patrik@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-210 47 33

Jonas Karlsson

Jonas Karlsson
Arbetsledare

jonas.karlsson@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-263 23 22

Mattias Andersson

Mattias Andersson
Skyddsombud

073-832 67 50

Mattias

Mattias Persson
Snickare

mattias@lindesbergsbygg.com

073-834 49 98

Mattias Andersson

Daniel Larsson
Snickare

daniel@lindesbergsbygg.com

070-517 44 35

Per-Axel Andersson

Per-Axel Andersson
Snickare

Andreas Pettersson

Andreas Pettersson
Snickare

Rickard Johansson

Richard Johansson
Snickare

Gustav Stillnert

Gustav Stillnert
Snickare

Daniel Persson

Daniel Persson
Snickare


Emil Ohlsson Fromell

Emil Ohlsson Fromell
Snickare

Alex Johansson

Alex Johansson
Snickare


Emil Persson

Emil Persson
Snickare

emil@lindesbergsbygg.com

073-846 52 91

Linus Andersson

Linus Andersson
Snickare

Andreas Brundin

Andreas Brundin
Snickare

Robin Brundin

Robin Brundin
Snickare

Tony Holmgran

Tony Holmgran

William Lindström

William Lindström
Snickare

Robin Elvenäs

Robin Elvenäs

Joel Vidfelt

Joel Vidfelt

Erik Actins

Eric Actins

Gustav Eriksson

Gustav Eriksson
Snickare

Petter Fagerhill

Petter Fagerhill
Snickare


Tom Källberg

Tom Källberg

Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Marcus Birath

Marcus Birath

   


 

Johan: 070-289 70 83
Johan@Lindesbergsbygg.com

 

Jonas: 070-310 03 02
Jonas@Lindesbergsbygg.com

 

Tel: 0581-17711
Fax: 0581-17711

 

Adress:
Bowlinggatan 2.
711 34 Lindesberg